ESTABLISHED 2009

 
Bookmark and Share

How is the performace calculated?--

 

The following table summarizes performance by Vega-Traders traders. For each working day, the table displays the sum of the potential profits taken from each trade. You can use the calendar at the top of the table to view the performance of the previous months and years.

A trade performance is calculated from the number of generated points / pips, their value in their original currency and the rate of conversion into Euros effective on the day of the trade.

When a trade is opened, the trader may need to send several trading signals (Think profit, THINK PROFIT, Exit) at different times.

The number of points / pips a trade generated is the difference between the value of the instrument at the time of the opening of the trade and its value at the time the most beneficial signal was sent. For more information, see the user guide page of the related Trading Room.

 

Monthly performance

Date Euro value Winning signals Medal Positions
12/03/2018, Monday € 763.06 100 %   1
12/04/2018, Tuesday € 794.21 100 %   1
12/05/2018, Wednesday € 1175.74 100 %   1
12/06/2018, Thursday € 1448.26 100 %   1
12/07/2018, Friday € 2141.24 100 %   1
12/10/2018, Monday € 692.98 100 %   1
12/11/2018, Tuesday € 1105.66 100 %   1
12/12/2018, Wednesday € 482.75 100 %   1
12/13/2018, Thursday € 794.21 100 %   1
12/14/2018, Friday € 521.68 100 %   1
12/17/2018, Monday € 420.46 100 %   1
12/18/2018, Tuesday   ---   --
12/19/2018, Wednesday   ---   --
12/20/2018, Thursday   ---   --
12/21/2018, Friday   ---   --
12/24/2018, Monday   ---   --
12/25/2018, Tuesday   ---   --
12/26/2018, Wednesday   ---   --
12/27/2018, Thursday   ---   --
12/28/2018, Friday   ---   --
12/31/2018, Monday   ---   --
Since the beginning of the month € 10340.25      
Since the beginning of the year € 194899,91      
Google Code for prospect1 Conversion Page